• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Newest Subie Chic Member

Hello fellow Hybrids!

Here's a little intro about myself.
    Introduction:
    My names Christine Gentibano, I currently live in Downey. I had currently just got engaged and my fiance is my back-bone as he is my biggest supporter in my life. I am originally from the Bay Area and moved to SoCal about 5yrs ago to go to school and expand my networking base. I earned my AA degree in the Bay Area, later moved to LA and graduated from FIDM (Fashion Institute Design Merchandising) as a Graphic Design major.

I own and design a street wear clothing line called Gen2bano (which stands for our family name with the 2 representing me and my brother starting up the company) where we promote apparel, raise money for charity foundations, models, photography, cars and social networking meets. I carry my brand with me while I work as a full-time Graphic Designer for another company, as well as doing freelance design.

I own a 2003 WRX Subaru. I had always had the passion for the car scene since at a young age. The car scene is more than just about cars to me, its about passion, dedication, hard work and LOVE.

Why did you choose Team Hybrid?
    I chose Team Hybrid because I see a great opportunity where me and my car can grow and expand. I had my own booth for a couple events now and I've learned to see that Team Hybrid have good potential, structure, organization and is a very "family" oriented type of Team, which is the type of foundation I'd prefer to be surrounded with. My main goal is to build my networks, be part of a team that will bring support and positive vibes, as we share the same passion for cars.

Why should Team Hybrid choose you?