PDA

View Full Version : Mugen Si~

Mugen Si
02-19-2008, 05:56 PM
Sup Team Hybrid, Name's Mark, i'm new to import tunning but i'm interested in finding the right group to help me get to where i want my car to be.

Like the Tittle mentioned, currently driving the new Si Mugen by Honda (Duh:rolleyes:), got it the second day it arrived at the dealership. I'm thinking of getting it set up for track Spec and 330hp on the wheels maybe push it to 450+hp later, Then take it out for a spin on the track.

Christina thought i should drop you guys a line.

:D

MisterMR
02-19-2008, 05:58 PM
Sup Team Hybrid, Name's Mark, i'm new to import tunning but i'm interested in finding the right group to help me get to where i want my car to be.

Like the Tittle mentioned, currently driving the new Si Mugen by Honda (Duh:rolleyes:), got it the second day it arrived at the dealership. I'm thinking of getting it set up for track Spec and 330hp on the wheels maybe push it to 450+hp later, Then take it out for a spin on the track.

Christina thought i should drop you guys a line.

:D
pics? any current mods? plan and time to take car up to 440hp mark?

Mazda_At_Heart
02-19-2008, 06:00 PM
put pics of ur car... shes sexy....

Tim
02-19-2008, 06:01 PM
Welcome to our forums.

When you have a moment, please submit a proposal to hybridinfo@gmail.com

Information on what your proposal should consist of can be found here.

www.teamhybrid.com/joinus.html

Mugen Si
02-19-2008, 06:06 PM
http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff133/z0diak08/DSCN0598.jpg

Atm i was thinking of the Greddy Bolt on Turbo Kit for the 2005 Si Model and start off with 265 or so hp on the engine and tune it from there. Hope the pic of the car pops up.